El nostre equip

Equip Directiu


EQUIP DIRECTIU:

Enric Grau i Martín: Titular del Col·legi Singuerlín | e.grau@singuerlin.cat

Javier Palomares Andrés: Administrador | j.palomares@singuerlin.cat

Alba Garcia i Ferràs: Directora del Col·legi Singuerlín | a.garcia@singuerlin.cat

Toni Martinez Alonso: Sots-director | t.martinez@singuerlin.cat

Oriol Barrachina Carramiñana: Cap d'estudis d'Educació Secundària Obligatòria | o.barrachina@singuerlin.cat 

Mari Cruz Garcia Fernández: Cap d'estudis de Primària | mc.garcia@singuerlin.cat 

Alba Grau Garcia: Coordinadora d'Educació Infantil | a.grau@singuerlin.cat

  

CAPS DE DEPARTAMENT:

Sonia Gómez Alonso: Departament de llengües | s.gomez@singuerlin.cat

Vanesa Torrecila Tornay: Departament de ciències | v.torrecilla@singuerlin.cat

Montse Garcia Villatoro: Departament Humanístic | m.garcia@singuerlin.cat